Skip to main content area.

Plano’s ONLY upscale Fitness Facility

Cal Shepard 

9 Years Experience

cal@willowbendfitnessclub.com

Nichol Naomi 

15 Years Experience

nichol@willowbendfitnessclub.com

Doug Murphy

 28 Years Experience

doug@willowbendfitnessclub.com

Jake Harden (MAT) 

14 Years Experience

jake@willowbendfitnessclub.com

Jeff Dwelle

 14 Years Experience

jeff@willowbendfitnessclub.com

Matt Darlrymple (MAT) 

12 Years Experience

matt@willowbendfitnessclub.com

Noah Salih (MAT) 

10 Years Experience

noah@willowbendfitnessclub.com

Adam Rose 

16 Years Experience

adam@willowbendfitnessclub.com

Mike Brown

20 Years Experience

mike@willowbendfitnessclub.com

Josh Thomas 

10 Years Experience

josh@willowbendfitnessclub.com

Natalie Eliason 

7 Years Experience

natalie@willowbendfitnessclub.com

Jackie Boles 

17 Years Experience

jackie@willowbendfitnessclub.com

Kimberly Peoples 

6 Years Experience

kimberly@willowbendfitnessclub.com

Ali Fraticelli 

3 Years Experience

ali@willowbendfitnessclub.com

uxicached